2 nieces, 2 cats, 1 box. I quit. #catspam

I had one simple task today. . . . wrap birthday gifts, place in box and mail to twin nieces in Oklahoma.

I'll ignore the fact you want me out of the box.

I’ll ignore the fact you want me out of the box.

This is my box.  Try again.

This is my box. Try again.

Wow, look, a BOX!

Wow, look, a BOX!

Maybe Lauren will take me as a present so I can stay in the box?

Maybe Lauren will take me as a present so I can stay in the box?

An hour later. . . a cat free box with presents for 8 year olds.

An hour later. . . a cat free box with presents for 8 year olds.

And yet, while making the mailing label, I find this.

You really think I'm giving up this box?

You really think I’m giving up this box?

I remember now why I shop on-line.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

